Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

I did it because I wanted to be BIG...........SO VERY BIG.
2003-11-18 - 6:45 a.m.

I got up early this morning because of a particularly extra lo-gee feeling that made it fairly uncomfortable to lay down. I ated way too much last night. My mom's made black beans and rice, but I didn't realize it until AFTER I fixed dinner for myself. I simply don't pass up on black beans and rice whenever it's available. I could be in the midst of coming down from what is commonly known to fat kids as an "Eater's High" and still go for a bowl of black beans and rice. So, last night, I "Doubled It" and added an extra giggity touch by adding BBQ fritos into the mix. I'm officially recovering from my flavor coma and i'm a little apprehensive about approaching breakfast. I got to let the recovery process run its' course.

So, as I said, I got up early and turned on the TV to a particularly bad infomercial, like super bad, videotaped on maybe some VHS-C or lower grade video. It was an all natural ("Which MUST mean it's 100% safe.") penile enlargement pill. They really tapped into something here. I get all them damn emails about penis enlargement and at first it seemed like small penises was an epidemic and shit, I have even doubted my prowess and size, but not to the point of buying some magical pill or vacuum-powered suck thing. If you want to make your penis longer, why don't you just put it on a table and put a brick on it and walk backwards? Seriously people.

And what's up with this enlargement to the point of insanity shit??! Now men want to have their dicks so big that they "Break women in half?" Seriously, now your penis must be a weapon with extreme prejudice. They've really tapped into this whole cock complex. It's been around for centuries, but it has reached an apex in this day and age. Let's all get big, so very big.........Supersize the dick. Obviously, because that's what women want Mandingo.

What happened to better sex through communication?

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!