Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Yup, my shoes hurt.........
2004-01-27 - 9:23 p.m.

Alright, it's been awhile. I've been hacking ice off of my truck and working. Sorry peoples, but here's some brief updates on what's what:

-Fat Kid Kinesis recorded vocals for a new dirty south bounce anthem for fat kids called, "BOUNCIN" with production and vocals by B. Lack, AKA Stretch Markus, yours truly the "Truckie" and Big Tatey (Nikc) with the 146bpm beat.

-I'm working with my friend's brother on developing a new website for Better Hollywood Productions/Loren Productions.

-The Chronic Masturfadur Crew failed to meet up readily on Sunday. I've lost hope in this kid Steve. Is getting together once a month asking too much? Anyways, Everett did show late in the evening, so I didn't bother to call John L. who was gonna be getting up bright and early the next morning to work. So Everett and I made some rearrangements in the basement and organized cables, and got my mini disc back and it's hooked up to record. We jammed and came up with more ideas. I'm gonna start BPMing some records for a mix.......probably rock, probably something corny yet cool.

-Nikc got a VAIO RZ. So now we're on the road to having a full-fledged editing suite.

-I've been eating alot of apples.

-Click here to hear my Howard Dean inspired beat that I made. Apparently the "Dean speech" music remixes are a Fad but you can decide for yourself.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!