Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

A revelation.........
2004-02-01 - 8:26 p.m.

Beautiful people rarely have time to complain.

.....Tis true.

There's a grrl at work, a fine grrl. It's a rare sight I'd imagine in a factory full of old school people that's been there for 20+ years. She's fine, oh my god she's fine. You know, the kinda fine that you get choked up just when they're in plain sight. Her name I figured is "Mariah" and she's a apparently a lab tech at work. She's got them cute freckles, short black hair, a nice face and smile and she's thicker then deli-style....she's "tick-tock-POW!" thick! She cripples me for real. That god puts these beautiful creatures on the planet boggles the mind. The fact I work around a bunch of grunts and die-hards makes her even stand out more like a beacon. She's got attitude.

BUT!!!!!!!

I made my vows a time ago and they still stand.

.....thought I faultered, didn't you?

I know what beauty is and I'm glad I still know. That's yet another quality of beautiful people.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!