Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

"Dark knight"
2005-06-15 - 5:59 p.m.

So yeah, day 2 of working 11 days straight at my paycheck job.

I'm not feeling so hot, after a hot water heater pipe decided to burst yesterday and my fellow co-workers decided to leave me with 2/3s of the mess to clean up. Wet ceiling tiles, putrid insulation/old roof smell, wet rubber mats that needed to be carried out and dried, moving refridgerators, taking down light covers that had a gallon of water sitting in them.

Yeah, then I got director duties for the shit I really want to do. It's tough being a director, working a full-time job you hate plus overtime.

It'll get done. Needless to say.

Am I gay for saying this?




"I like Christian Bale better when he's naked, wearing only blood, listening to Huey Lewis and the News, and chasing hookers with a chainsaw."

Who knows......Batman.......That's all I can think about when I hear his name.......chucking that Chainsaw down the staircase and screaming. That's what I personally call a "Dark Knight."

In other news, I need to get ready for another night of work. I left my notes of "Things to do" at work the other day. It had such jewels of information as "WILL THE LATEX STRETCH ENOUGH?" "2 25' rolls of Chicken Wire" and other various things associated with building a big prop penis that shoots cum. That'd be funny if anyone read it.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!