Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

THE BEST WAY TO BETTER YOUR SEX LIFE=COMMUNICATION
2001-09-19 - 7:02 p.m.

A very enlightening convo with Raven, ma grrl the other night till the wee hours of 4am. Mainly about sex, we are some horny bastards. We got all educational and critical. Starting analzying and complimenting. We started to come up with some new ideas. I got over the fact that I'm not a NOVICE lover like I think I am. Apparently, I'm a stallion to her. Still, I feel dumb when I think that. I want her to shutter in orgasm everytime we get into it. For real, sex is more of a job and goal-oriented thing for me. I would deny my own sexual pleasure just to give her ultimate pleasure. She put things in perspective though, LOVE is mutual. Sex is mutual. It's a rewarding experience for both. I just think it's so unfair that men blow their loads regardless if women have orgasms. They got to go through a more difficult process, a guy, up-down, up-down, repeat. Nothing special. With women, there's foreplay, there's certain things some women like and certain don't. It's more of a mental, emotional experience, when in the guy's case, it's like......"slap, slap, slap, grunt........oh god.....it's done." There's no beauty in that. Guys are satisfied with that though. I've had orgasms before and I just kept on fucking, cause I was pissed I came so early and it usually doesn't come down for awhile. But then, I had orgasms where I just couldn't move or anything and was hyperventilatin' n shit (or as Raven and I coin it, "feeling retarded"). Anyways, long story short, I was pissed that my grrl had to spend night after night away from me without any sort of real substancial "release" so I sent out for a Hitachi Magic Wand today. Supposedly, this is the BAD BOY, BIG DADDY of vibrators. Check these damn specs.....

-NO batteries for one. Plug in.

-20 watts!!!! Some stereo systems don't even got 20 watts!

-6000RPMs!!!!! Now that's a vibrating machine!!!!

-G-spot attachment (to insert the vibrator into the vagina!)

-Also called "THE CADILLAC" of vibrators.

-It's built like a power tool and weighs 1.87 lbs.

-One women testimonial said "it vibrates like a floor sander."

Plus, the shit was on sale. I had to pick it up. www.Hitachihome.com (for those ladies out there!) I can't wait to get this thing in my college mail-box! They even said it feels good on guys! Put it at the base, the back of the tip, or low setting on the balls during oral.......and hey, goodbye back aches too! It was pretty reasonably priced.....she didn't want me to get it at first, but now she's positively giddy about it. GOODBYE Hello Kitty Neck Massager! HELLO MAGIC WAND!!!

She thinks I'm gonna give it to her on her B-day......hells no!!! When I get this bad boy, we're breaking it out ASAP! I'm about as excited as she is. I'll probably get her extension cord for her B-day so that she can writhe freely about her room, thinking of me under that meditative hum between her legs as she is brought to that "release" she's looking for when I'm not in town to give it to her.

Well, I'm going home for the weekend tommorrow, with no Magic Wand yet, but I got all sorts of hornyness to dish out on Raven this weekend. She better beware!!!

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!