Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Weed, the Settler, and "Where the Wild Things Are"
2001-10-05 - 3:25 a.m.

What a way to kick off the weekend. Thursday nite after fine dining at Penny's Diner, me and Bat wonderously run into the Settler. He's this cool guy who has red, highlander hair who's cool with Bat and now me.

I felt all down, I think Weed is what I needed. Well, Highlander had the hook-up, Bat told me "He had the key to the Dodge." which is a very cool code to use for the weed. Anyways, we went to somewhere on campus, the practice field for the football players. It was so beautiful at night. We smoked on this observation deck that stood high above the field and gave the most amazing view. I really have been abusing the out-of-doors here, it's so lush! For real! Anyways, the weed made me all stupid and happy and it's all good, and the Settler and I had a good talk. A new friend and a wonderful birthday weekend kickoff.

The settler is supposed to be infamous for his "brownies!" I can't wait for his "free sample!!"

Anyways, nappy time.....I gotta pack, I'll be gone for another weekend at home, for my B-day. Hip-hip-hooray!! My 20th!!!

Yay for me!

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!