Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Going home.....
2001-12-19 - 1:18 p.m.

About to go home, BOUT TIME......This school year has been...Emotional?....to say the least....I don't know what's wrong with me, I feel unfufilled as I feel relieved......I need to get my shit together.....Am I even improving? Am I a better human being for it?? How I wonder.....How will I know? Fucking nerve racking.....I gotta pack all this shit too and drive three hours to get home.....but I'll BE HOME, where things "kinda" make sense....I'll get to see my grrl, that's a big plus....I gotta make some loot, but some X-mas gifts and start getting my LIFE together.....I HAVE THIS GROWING FEELING THAT I'M DOING THINGS THAT I DON'T WANT AND IT AGITATES THE FUCK OUT OF ME......at home, I'll regroup, try to take it all in perspective again.....I want a clear vision and I want others to see it.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!