Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

The night is lookin crappity.......
2002-02-09 - 8:15 p.m.

What is it about Frostburg?!?!? Anywho, hopefully something will pull through, maybe the international gals will show, maybe Gina will kick online to tell me if that party on Main St. is really ON. Hmmmm.....just an all-star Saturday night, isn't it?! damn, I don't know, I could do some shit, but I'm waiting......wanting......I should just snuggle up to a book but that's not how my mind works, sadly. Damn, I need to vegetate in a way, video games, TV, Djing, or just getting retarded. I'll sit online all day when I should be doing some shit.....I don't know, I'm just bitchin' about the taste of another tepid evening. Well, I really don't know that yet either......Either way, Positive Mental Attitude........It's cool, It'll be cool.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!