Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

At least we tried.......
2002-02-10 - 2:12 a.m.

THe night was dumb and we were dumber. Nothing to do, we found people, we found a place, but we were outsiders, just couldn't dig it. Aurora, this filipino grrl, invited me to this Surprise b-day party but damn it was whack, no alcohol for us, we were unprepared, no bud, just a shitload of cigarette smoke that made me choke and damn cats, I love em but I'm all sneezes and stuffy nose around them. We rode around with this "fake breaker" (as Bat would say) Phil, he's a midget, an interesting character, made the night not a total loss, but he couldn't get us the weed. Damn, GOOD COMPANY, that's what I need. I hate all that damn cigarette smell in my clothes after going to parties.......fuckers. Damn, me and Bat devised a FIRST AID KIT for bad weekends. We load it up with drugs and alcohol and stuff just in case to back us up. Damn......This weekend just feels like a total loss party wise. Even the international gals faked on us......I hope someone in this damn town had fun tonite, that's all I hope. "The Guy" wants to get us high tommorrow for some reason, he said he was so high tonite he might die if he smoked another blunt. If I had a nickel for everytime he says "Blunt" or "High" or something weed related, I would be liquid, my assets would be LIQUID. He's planning another Wednesday celebration smoke off as we speak. He's like a coach with weed smoking. He's like, "-Alright, are you guys ready to smoke this blunt? -We got four more to go, we can handle this, right? -You gotta take another hit. -I'm just gonna hand this bong over to J.D. here and see what he does with it." He's weed excessive to simply put. Time for bed I believe, I hope for good dreams. Good night to you all, my adoring fan(s). :)

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!