Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

I can't stop reciting Vic Ruggiero lyrics......
2002-02-20 - 1:22 p.m.

I don't know where to start or begin? I started the day talking to Raven, I got up and she got online, uncanny. We talked all sorts of things.....

kidkamikazee: i like how things are going right now. i feel like my relations with others are at an all time healthy peak.

Huggybear747: I love you, I'm happy for you, it's great isn't it?

kidkamikazee: yes!

Huggybear747: I want you to be the best you can be, really, no jars bottling you in, no chains holdin you back.

kidkamikazee: and i love you for it.

Huggybear747: I love you for who you are and most definitely I'll love you for what you want to be

kidkamikazee: i need my freedom.

Huggybear747: Something so great doesn't deserve to be caged

kidkamikazee: thank you baby.

Huggybear747: I still wanna wait, for that one day, where it's all settled, I'll be there, waiting, I will to hug you or to just smile and stay in the shadows, or just all and out love you, hold you, kiss you.....

kidkamikazee: the future is the great unknown. but yer dreams are certainly sweet.

Huggybear747: I know what we have is true

Huggybear747: It's not a dream that I love you, it feels like one at times, but it's no dream.....

kidkamikazee: i know the love isn't a dream. but yer hopes are dreamy.

Huggybear747: I know the future is uncertain, for what we're gonna encounter, what challenges we face, but I do know how much I feel about you, I do know how much I support you, I do know how much I love you

Huggybear747: My hopes are dreamy, but here we are separated, chasing are dreams

kidkamikazee: is there any other way?

Huggybear747: It's not foolish

Huggybear747: No

Huggybear747: there is no other way

Huggybear747: Unless you wanna give it all up

Huggybear747: I already told you I'd never run from you again

kidkamikazee: i'm glad you wanna hang on.

kidkamikazee: but explore.

kidkamikazee: baby yer the bestest/

Huggybear747: I will, shit, everyday I do

Huggybear747: and everyday I think of you

kidkamikazee: i think of you like once every hour atleast.

Huggybear747: I want to be the one for you and you the one for me, that's dreamy.....I believe it though, I do, all my heart does

kidkamikazee: maybe it's true and years from now we'll be holding hands as the sun sets on another yummy day

Huggybear747: I can see it.....

Huggybear747: I just want to make sure you're smiling

kidkamikazee: i am every time you pop in my head.

Huggybear747: I love you, forever, always.....I do, I want you take that wherever you go, because when you say you love me....I will never feel alone.

kidkamikazee: you aren't alone

Huggybear747: I know

Huggybear747: There's someone out there that loves me

Huggybear747: For who I am

Huggybear747: and for who I wanna be

Huggybear747: And I love her dearly

Huggybear747: With all my heart and soul

kidkamikazee: it's right and it's good and let's hope it lasts.

Huggybear747: hope, I believe....

Huggybear747: Love is everlasting

Huggybear747: It will, in some shape or form

Huggybear747: be there for you and me

kidkamikazee: yes i believe it will too. in some shape or form

Huggybear747: Let's hope we're holding hands in the end

kidkamikazee: yes.

Huggybear747: Is that what you want the most out of all the endings we could have?

kidkamikazee: yes.

Huggybear747: It's what I want most.

kidkamikazee: but only if we're happy.

Huggybear747: Well, if we've gotten that far, I believe it

Huggybear747: I will love you always

Huggybear747: You never gotta question it

Huggybear747: You can always come and get a hug, kiss, or a tummy to lay on

kidkamikazee: yah!!

kidkamikazee: well baby doll i'm gonna go get ready.

Huggybear747: I'm not waiting, we're both going off doing are things, but when that's all done, I'm gonna find you and tell you all about it

Huggybear747: Okay

Huggybear747: I love you

kidkamikazee: love you too.

(Am I cheesy or what?)

Then she sends me this horoscope in my notes, what's that supposed to mean?? Anywho, I gotta study for Japanese class. I gotta clean this damn room too. Grrr......

Oh yeah, Gina's gettin her Valentine's gift today, or tonite or somehow. Just came in the mail. It's the gift that keeps on giving I think.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!