Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Start counting up and don't stop till I tell you to.
2002-12-02 - 3:55 p.m.

There are sometimes that I rather not talk at all, but during these times it seems that the whole world wants me to make fun of them.

I'm doing nothing, have been for awhile now. Pondering? OR Stalling for time?

Lately I've been thinking, "Have I traveled along the path of the Land of Crazyies all this time without even knowing how far into the insane I was wandering?"

"Bedrest? That's why? Lack thereof?" Just a mind playing tricks on itself. I thought my mind and feelings were infallible. Not once did I think chemicals in my brain could cause such fantastic damage.

I definitely don't feel like I got my hands on the wheel right now. I've been duped, a sucker born in this minute, sucker-punched by god, and sucked into a world of confusion again.

The castles I built weren't castles, the mind was stalling for time, to build a cell around my "normalness" I believe.

I've shaken my fist at god and now have resorted to counting sheep with my eyes closed. Now I got to resift my life and look again to remove all the fool's gold I used to cherish and willfully brandish around my neck.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!