Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

I want to be Nigella Lawson's sex slave
2003-03-02 - 2:18 p.m.

member of the nigellabites diaryring:

next -

prev -

random -

list -

home -

Diaryland

She's damn sexy, oh she is.

Everything about Nigella is sexy. The way they shoot her making luscious dishes is even sexy. She's smokin' from head to toe. Man, I drool for two reasons when I watch "Nigella Bites" and it's serious people! In my head, I'm going, "Man, look how she handles that coriander! DAYUM!" I love when she's mixing things, she likes to get "Dirty" as she kneads and squishes the lovely mixtures so sensua-liciously. I almost lose my damn mind and hump the screen I tell you if it weren't for the commercial breaks. I wanna give her the "business" so bad, I'd ravage her in a pudding of our own concoction. We'd writhe around in the sticky sweetness and I'd attend to every sexual want and need. I can envision myself, after a whole day's worth of love making, making an appearance at the end of show, you know the part where she goes to the fridge and grabs a snack; Well, it would be me this time and I'd grab some strawberries and whipped cream and we'd get busy some more right on the kitchen counter/floor/stove top range -clangin' pots and pans child! Damn, she's sexy, I get worked up talkin about her. My heart skips a beat when I see her. Man, just imagine, the breakfast brunch in the morning/afternoon (A night of constant sexin' we drive anyone to a 12 hour sleep)!!! I'd be making crepes and she'll be getting the jellies and butter, making some fantabulous fruit smoothie. We'd be dancing to some music on the radio, rubbing up all over each other in our bed clothes, feeding each other crepes and jelly being licked off each other's fingers........and so the vicious love making cycle would begin again.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!