Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Tasteful.
2003-05-24 - 9:37 a.m.

I'm tired of giving out my pseudo advice. So here's some stuff about me.

-I sleep with a Bi-pap machine. This model in particular. Oh it likes to cuddle and tangle me up in the tubes.

and makes a nice constant purr sound. The machine gives me super-sleep and signifigantly reduces the numbers of times I pass out while driving.

-I'm not wearing any underwear right now. I'm free-ballin'! Just as long as your bits n pieces aren't muggy and funky, it's all good. It's okay though 'cause I baby powder my naughty bits to keep the moisture OUT and the natural juices IN.

-I have an extensive collection of hats that rivals LL Cool J's, but most of mine are of the Foam variety, making me oh so EMO

-I wait till I pick up my phone and get redirected to my phone provider to pay my cell phone bills.

-The last CD I bought was a used promo copy of Aphex Twin's "26 mixes for Cash"

-The last records I bought were some Yoga instructional records, and no I'm not going to be doing Yoga anytime soon unless I get that hankering to suck my own dick again. The records are very funny, sounds like Julia Child teaching you how to do Yoga.

-Just like my father, I know a little about alot, but unfortunately not much else.

-I had a dope jump shot.

-My new recent fascination is trying to witness a midget trying to jump rope with a regular person jump rope.

-

Joyo Velarde is all kinds of hot and she can sing damnit.

-Speaking of Joyo, after seeing her perform the other night, her stage partnerLyrics Born is a total Japanese-sumo-funky-panda-style-pimp with that honey gravel voice that makes you melt. His look is definitely a lifestyle I envy.

-I always have a bottle of Mang Toma's ALL PURPOSE sauce on hand at all times.

-My friend Seth can spot the movie BEACHES a mile away. That's all that film school paying off AND THEN SOME.

-I saw "Matrix Reloaded" the other night and I thought it was the comedy blockbuster of the summer. I left the theater after staying for the 13 MINUTES OF CREDITS! to see the trailer for the next one feeling that what I had just witnessed deserved me an Intro to Philosophy credit at a local community college.

-It's a known fact to me that teaching a fat kid how to dance without having his titties jiggle is IMPOSSIBLE.

-I was once a two-time Putt-Putt Super Saturday Champion.

-Last Night, I saw a man, a man with a pony tail, play Dance, Dance, Revolution on SUPER HARD MODE. He hardly missed a beat and promptly after the dynamite finish of the song, collapsed by the side of the machine in absolute exhaustion. In the same night, I left that arcade cashing in my ticket winnings for a monkey with a snorkel.

-Seth, during his brief stay back in MD, was stricken with CRANE MACHINE FEVER and along with my brother actually and I shit you not, snagged a his/her watch set (GENEVA retail, 250.00, made in China , Water-resistant) from one of the Harford Mall Arcade crane machines. They have had shit eating grins on their faces ever since.

-I have the coolest dashboard ordament known to mankind.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!