Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Odd dreaming-extra sleeping.
2003-09-18 - 7:28 a.m.

Even in the face of the mighty Isabelle, Towson University has decided to close BUT only 15 minutes after the end of my one and only class of the day.

I love the hoopla of the fucking hurricane. Seriously, it seems like people forget they live on a planet. It's great, it really is. It's like when you scramble to save face half past "a little too late."

I had a dream last night and actual dream, but of course I don't remember half of it. I went to sleep at 7pm yesterday, wasn't necessarily tired, just felt like sleeping and woke up at 11:11pm (Perhaps god telling me to make another wish.) and 5:11am. Between those times I guess I dreamt of going on an airplane with a couple of friends, indistinct friends but friends nonetheless, maybe Kevin but no one I could recognize. Well, I was in the plane, we took off, it was a pretty tame dream and then somehow I just rolled out the plane with Kevin and the other indistinct friends. We were on the ground, alive, in the woods somewhere and in the sky we could see the plane flip upside down and fall to the ground and explode on impact. Everybody died except for the black lady pilot who looked more like a bus driver then pilot. She came to us, said something, and then we went to look for help. We were somewhere in Arizona, a big government-esque building and I was on a payphone telling what happened. We were all very calm and all the time I was wondering when we would all freak out, judging that it was just absolute shock holding us together. I also wondered how the fuck I fell out the plane with Kevin and my indistinct friends and lived? How did the pilot live without a scratch on her and her hair still looking "did?" Then I wondered when Kevin started freaking out, why did god choose us to live and all the people on the 737 to die?

Odd dream.

I've been feeling like mental shit lately. I'll probably be sleeping alot more. Duke out my own mind in my dreams.

What Is Your Battle Cry?

Prowling over the desert, attacking with a vorpal blade, cometh Mr-sparkles! And he gives a gutteral roar:

"You in some shit now, muhfuh! I pilliage and burn like a klepto-pyro!"

Find out!
Enter username:
Are you a girl, or a guy ?

created by beatings : powered by monkeys

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!