Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Creativity only sprouts up when you got more "important" things to do........
2003-11-27 - 4:55 p.m.

All I've been wanting to do lately is scratch DJ and other creative pursuits. I guess this is to counteract the great urge of finishing late papers. Sometimes I wonder, do I really love doing these things?!?

Who knows, I might get suspended from the university if I don't get a 2.0 gpa this semester and then, maybe I'll get kicked out the house and become a construction worker. Everything ahead is like a big flop that's gonna come down suddenly and swiftly and I'm trying my damndest to keep a pokerface. Either I finish or crack, but parts already seem broken.

Maybe I'll be phoenix and rise from these ashes and become alive and content, for a moment maybe....maybe.

Maybe I should just dumb myself down. Maybe I should just shut the fuck up.

I'll be going to a strip club for the first time to celebrate my dawg John L.'s 21st Bday extravanganza. Yup, that's right, the women's studies major at the "Gentleman's" club. I put my 5 rolls of nickels in the freezer. This should be interesting to say the least. I haven't been in close proximity to naked ladies in a long time.

Frankly, now that I think of it, strip clubs are just damn near pointless. I'm just gonna get shitfaced and get the good olde "Whiskey Dick" before I go. I'll have my fun laughing at Kevin's drunkeness and Nick's herky-jerky awkwardness. John said he's going strictly NWA for this one, (No White Ass) and he's gonna wear his black power headband and one black glove. His uncle is gonna be there too. It's gonna be damn fun I'm betting. A buncha clowns in a room full of naked ladies that you can never touch.

I remember Kevin saying once about one of his strip club excursions: "They're boobies smell so nice."

The man is Shakesphere in my heart.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!