Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

BBQ sauce is bold and drives you to jerk........
2004-11-07 - 7:28 a.m.

Last night I wondered.......

"Is there a correlation between my exponentially growing masturbatory marathons and my sudden cravings and mass consumptions of soy products covered in barbeque sauce?"

.......I think there is.

Random Mr-Sparkles fun-toids!

-When I was kid, I went to bed sometimes with my face in the pillow and dreamt that me and my panda/teddy bear "Griggly" watched movies at a drive-in.

-One time, I pinned my brother down and ate a grape and drooled the grape onto his face and then he chased me around the block.

-I can sum up most of all my love-making experiences as akin to me being a shitty teenage guitar player trying to play a Van Halen solo in a guitar store on a rock-worthy battle axe of a woman.

-I've bought 3 women Hitachi Magic Wands.....one was a girlfriend, another a friend.........and another to a girl I never met. I would like to be known as the patron saint of vibrators.

-I think the first thing I ever jerked off to was a postcard of a Las Vegas showgirl.

-I broke a brick for my black belt test when I took Taekwondo back in the day. I don't think I've ever said I was a black belt to pick up chicks.....but now that I think of it......

-I danced in a hula skirt in front of a 1000 fellow middle schoolers once.

-The first time I had sex, I kept my shirt on and cried like a bitch afterwards.

-When I was a kid, I would bike ride everywhere.

-My first crush, Julie....kindergarten/1st grade, I'd bike ride past her house and hope she was outside.......she rarely was, and when she was, I was too afraid to talk to her.

-I was envious of my childhood friend Scott's toy collection.......I remember my brother and I ran into him years later, and he got all fat and ugly, and I was like, "glad I wasn't couped up in that room with all them toys.......and HOsHOs!"

-I knew the stinkest muthafucka on earth back in middle school and his name was Shilo White.

...........more funtoids to come!

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!