Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

People's minds are wasted.......
2005-01-12 - 5:07 p.m.

Yo! Alright, whoever bought gold memberships to put shit ads up, that's whacktacular, funny too, because the one I'm looking at right now, flashing violently and probably inducing some seizures in diaryland children says:

hmmmm........don't these things intimidate you sometimes? It's like the guy in "Princess Bride" with the poison. You know the answer but it makes you a fool to think that someone is trying to challenge you to know something obvious...so yeah, I clicked it.....I got the answer wrong though, I swear that muthafucka was 50 Cent.

I love these ads though in a way, seriously. I especially love the pictures they put up in Hotmail. They always have gay ass surveys or shit like, HOW DO YOU KNOW YOUR MAN IS CHEATING?!?!? 10 WAYS TO MAKE YOUR MAN HAPPY....or this one takes the cake, I just had to save the picture:

Now, thinking of a caption for this, who is this muthafucka in the smoking jacket? My guess is that this picture is screaming for a caption that says:

I'm WINTHROP BUFORD EVANS III BITCH! Don't be lookin' over ma' shoulder you cold-blooded frigid ass bitch! DON'T YOU EVER FART IN THIS PUBLIC LIBRARY AGAIN WHILE I'M DOING MY RESEARCH ON EVENING WEAR OR I'LL CUT YOU TILL I SEE THE FAT MEAT!

I would like to meet these hard hitting staffs at the MSN news room. I really would. No one has made such unintentional literary genius contained in list form since Dave Lettermen's Top 10-you know, the late show guy that REALLY thinks he's funny.

And another thing, I'm seeing this shit advertised on TV for voting who is the greatest AMERICAN and they said all the standard names of course, but one guy said Katie Couric?!? Now, what in the fuck?!?? Seriously, if we're going that way, I push to elect my man, "Hacksaw" Jim Duggan.


HI-YOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!

By the way, come to HONDANCE bitches. We're getting a full keg for Saturday, free beer after 8pm. Do it up real nice, Bmore style. Crazy stupid ridiculous.


previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!